Cooking Around the World icon

Export

Cooking Around the World

  • Monday, March 1, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 8, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Craving travel? Want to explore recipes and cuisines from all corners of the globe? Looking for more flavor inspiration? Join our free series over Zoom to explore recipes from around the world. We will be learning together and cooking flavor profiles from Latin America, Asia, Europe, and Africa. 

Open to all teens & adults! 

Register for one or more sessions at http://bit.ly/37n3Zjx

Fee

Free

Register

http://bit.ly/37n3Zjx

Contact

Hannah Alday
Healthy Lifestyles & Nutrition Educator
hea9@cornell.edu
315-788-8450 ext. 280

Location

This event is online

Last updated February 22, 2021