Export

Girls Cloverbud Plus Camp

  • Sunday, July 8, 2018, 1:30 PM - Tuesday, July 10@ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 1:30 PM - Friday, July 13@ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018, 1:30 PM - Tuesday, July 24@ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 1:30 PM - Friday, July 27@ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018, 1:30 PM - Tuesday, August 7@ 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 1:30 PM - Friday, August 10@ 4:00 PM

Two days not enough? This camp adds another day and night for youth ages 6-8! For more information, call 315-788-8450. To register, visit www.bunk1.com.

Learn More

https://www.bunk1.com/en

Contact

Lisa Vaughn
Administrative Assistant
lgv6@cornell.edu
(315) 788-8450 ext. 261

Location

4-H Camp Wabasso
43101 County Route 21
Redwood, New York 13679