Parenting the Magic Years

Parenting the Magic Years

Export

The Magic Years

  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 7, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Children change so fast in the first four years! This six-session course will help you find successful ways to navigate through these challenging, yet rewarding, times.

Fee

Free!

Contact

Tom Wojcikowski
Parenting Program Educator
tdw26@cornell.edu
315-788-8450

Location

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Jefferson County
203 North Hamilton Street
Watertown, New York 13601