Parenting the Magic Years

Parenting the Magic Years

Export

The Magic Years

  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Children change so fast in the first four years! This six-session course will help you find successful ways to navigate through these challenging, yet rewarding, times.

Fee

Free!

Contact

Wanda Collins
Community Nutrition & Life Skills Educator
Wlc24@cornell.edu
(315) 788-8450 ext. 258

Location

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Jefferson County
203 North Hamilton Street
Watertown, New York 13601