Parenting the Magic Years

Parenting the Magic Years

Export

The Magic Years

  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 27, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 4, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 11, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, December 18, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, January 8, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Children change so fast in the first four years! This six-session course will help you find successful ways to navigate through these challenging, yet rewarding, times.

Fee

Free!

Contact

Wanda Collins
SNAP-ED Program Educator
Wlc24@cornell.edu
(315) 788-8450 ext. 258

Location

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Jefferson County
203 North Hamilton Street
Watertown, New York 13601