Export

The Middle Years

  • Thursday, August 17, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fun and interactive workshops designed to explain the best practices in child development and parenting. These workshops are for caregivers of children 5-10 years old. To register for this six-week course, call Donna at 315-788-8450.

Fee

Free!

Contact

Wanda Collins
SNAP-ED Program Educator
Wlc24@cornell.edu
(315) 788-8450 ext. 258

Location

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Jefferson County
203 North Hamilton Street
Watertown, New York 13601